“Activity” (First Year)

Write a paragraph about you, including information about your family and your friends.

Write: personal information, nationality, likes and dislikes, abilities and so on.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lucia mazzoni
    May 17, 2011 @ 18:00:05

    my name is lucia belen. my surname is mazzoni acosta. i am from cordoba in argentina. i like play hockey and football. i like dancing and study. i am tall. my sister is catalina maria. my father is alfredo domingo and my mother is carola andrea. i am

    Reply

  2. Leonel Alvarez
    May 17, 2011 @ 23:55:50

    Hi!..my name is Leonel. I am twelve years old. My surname is Alvarez. My address is jose maria jardon 770. My mum`s name is Carina. She is 34 years old. She´s from Rancul. My dad`s name is Juan. He is 32 years old. He`s from Rancul. My nationality is Argentina. I am from Rancul. My favourite food is potato.

    Reply

  3. Floor Navarro
    May 20, 2011 @ 23:20:51

    My name is Florencia. I am 12 . I am from Rancul .
    Rancul is small city My school is Ex Unidad Educativa Nº25.Mi address is 29 de noviembre street Rancul L.P .My phone number is 02302 15693067. My Email addres is flor-17-30@hotmail.com and my facebook address is Floor Navarro

    Reply

  4. RAMII
    May 23, 2011 @ 15:30:11

    hi! my name is Ramiro ingaramo ,my favourite footballer is messi .I am from rancul is a small city my school is instituto agrotecnico rancul .my adrees is 768 belgrano .my phone number is 0230215468347…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

